Boring holiday+fangirling over boyfriend.
Yeah so its the sixth day of holiday and 4 days to go and I'm back to school.NOOO.But I'm actually really bored at home.My mom told me to study but I WONT.Mom,its a holiday.We just finished our mid exam.Anyway..I didnt get to go to mxc cause my mom was worrying so much.She wouldnt chill these days gosh.and she told me to study that day,but I stayed on tumblr like for..I don't know 3 or 4 hours? OH and then I waited for Justin Bieber's new single 'Boyfriend'.I waited for 5 hours and the he tweeted "u ready? #BOYFRIEND1Minute - http://youtu.be/3qIqzoRgiU0" I was 'omgomg where is the ipad!' i needed it so much cause all the laptops were taken,and my computer speaker is gone I don't know where the hell it is.When it was already on itunes,it said its not available in my country.ugh you kidding me? so I looked through twitter again and one of my friend,Sendy RTed a link to listen 'Boyfriend' I heard it and it was so asdfghjklowyet unff I can't even.His voice is sexy as f and omg it was just perfect,nuffsaid.

Comments
Post a Comment